Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Halsey's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Geneva

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Halsey's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

William 4 months ago

16 OZ. CERTIFIED BLACK ANGUS RIBEYE

I don't usually order steak at restaurants because I'm picky with how I like it done. This was absolutely delicious. The rosemary green beans served with it were pretty stunning in a clean and refreshing contrast to the richness of the steak. The bleu cheese butter was 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Loree 4 months ago

JUMBO LUMP CRAB CAKES

Great amount of crab and cooked to perfection! Crispy and so delicious.

Loree 4 months ago

PAN-SEARED SCALLOPS

Perfectly cooked and so delicious! Absolutely a must try for everyone.

Brude28 5 months ago

8 OZ. FILET MIGNON

The Steak au poivre was to die for! It was delicious. 10/10 coming back. great atmosphere, great staff, wonderful design. first time being there, will become a regular diner for sure.

Tdeblaere 6 months ago

THE WEDGE

The flavors in this salad go so well together. We always have to get this to start off our meal. It's a must!!

Guest 4 months ago

MEDITERRANEO

This will forever stand as my favorite pizza of all time. Nothing has ever come close to the amount of quality and spot-on flavors that this pizza and its chef consistently bring every time I come.

Guest 4 months ago

JUMBO LUMP CRAB CAKES

Great amount of crab and cooked to perfection! Crispy and so delicious.

Mackenziesian28 5 months ago

THE HALSEY'S SALAD

The Halsey's Salad is the perfect dish for any non-meat eaters or salad fanatics. The combination of textures from the smooth goat cheese to the crunchy toasted hazelnuts will leave your jaw on the floor and your stomach full! This light, refreshing salad will remind you of your favorite summer days and have you craving it's delicate fruity taste for weeks on end!

Rdoeblin 5 months ago

8 OZ. FILET MIGNON

Best filet I've ever had. Paired it with a wedge salad! Delicious!

Shawn 6 months ago

THE WEDGE

This wedge salad is so so so great. It is basically just a vehicle for blue cheese which is EXACTLY the point of a wedge salad in my opinion. Everything in this salad is delicious but it is the combination of the sweet and the smoky with the creamy cheese that makes it to die for. HIGHLY recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA